Welty's Words Reading List

My favorite content from this week

Welcome Back!

If you haven’t yet, check out my piece on Americans and our PTO habits. Writing that one felt like a breakthrough for me, even though it may have been obvious in hindsight 😉

I’ve been pretty busy with work and life recently, which is motivating me to try a different form of content for this week’s newsletter. Below, you will find some of the articles/content I consumed this week that I found the most interesting. I hope something will catch your eye! Please feel free to share any content you think I would enjoy as well.

Enjoy!

-Welty

Articles

Those of you who know me well understand I consume probably a bit too much content. An outcome of this is that my reading is often all over the place. I’ve done my best to segment what I’ve read into core themes.

Global Context

US-Focused Think Pieces

Business Reading

Work

Podcasts

Business & Investing

Have additional thoughts? Connect with me on Twitter or LinkedIn and let’s chat about it! Make sure to share with your friends too if you enjoyed.